[vc_row][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1529901685388{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1529970253078{padding-right: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”]

IRIE ITES Records & Musical Impact Banner


King Kong – “Wake Up The Town” feat. Eek-A-Mouse

New video filmed in Kingston – Jamaica

Taken from King Kong’s album “Repatriation”


[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1529970274367{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”]


The brand new King Kong’s album “Repatriation” is available since March on CD, LP & Digital. This opus is composed of 12 tracks including 2 featurings with Eek A Mouse, Burro Banton & Pinchers. The album is acclaimed by the public and the medias from all over the world !
You can order your copy on CD or LP 33T on or on !

After a first tour of 15 shows between January & March, KING KONG is back in Europe alongside Irie Ites fi promote his new album “Repatriation”. He will be on stage with the new concept IRIE ITES LIVE MIX ; hybrid formule composed by a trombonist and the producer of the label who will play and dub the instrumental versions in multi tracks.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1529970450949{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”]

KING KONG – “Repatriation”

King Kong - Repatriation - Album Cover

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner css=”.vc_custom_1529901047722{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Album Track list
01. Money Could A Buy
02. Gwaan
03. Pree The Money
04. Repatriation
05. Change
06. Old School Feat. Burro Banton & Pinchers
07. Just A Grow
08. Wake Up The Town Feat. Eek A Mouse
09. Rootsman Skanking
10. Dancehall Teacher
11. Licky Licky
12. After Midnight[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Musicians : Roots Radics, Sly & Robbie, Leroy Mafia, Russ D, Dwight Pinkney, Bongo Herman, Naram & Art,…
Mixing : Calvin “So So” Francis
Mastering : Cris
Format : CD, LP & Digital
Release Date : Dispo
Distribution : BACO Distribution
Publishing : Irie Ites Intl & Dibyz Music
Promotion : Musical Impact Promo Agency
Booking : Irie Ites Booking
Artwork : Youp
Pics : Marc Lothy[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1529968550925{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”]

LISTEN to More Blazin’ Reggae Vibes Podcasts
Click HERE


Rocky Mountain Oils Banner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.