New Release: The Rock All Riddim by Various Artists – Reggae Vibes Music Label

The Rock All Riddim

by Various Artists

Reggae Vibes Music Label

Rock All Riddim
The Rock All Riddim is a thirteen track compilation. Reggae Vibes Music is the American based roots label sharing the reggae compilation. The project’s name was inspired by the community of artists featured on the album.
The Rock All Riddim features new music from Richie Spice, Snatcha Lion and Fiyaneer. These artists hail from the Rock Hall district in the hills of St. Andrew. It was Fiyaneer who suggested dropping the “H” and using “Rock All”. He wanted to symbolize that reggae music is for all people. Hence the name Rock All Riddim.
The album features Jah Cure, Sizzla Kalonji, Turbulance, and Lutan Fyah. Other artists include Bescenta, Anthony B, Dreama, Powerman, Kendallaz and Rufftop Rock I.
The World Rebirth RIddim was released July 2020. It did very well with the support of deejays and Reggae fans all over the world. The team felt that it would be good to follow up with an equally solid project. Almost a year later the Rock All Riddim released.
Label owner and CEO, Marlon Folkes says the Reggae Vibes Music label is committed to providing quality music to reggae fans.


LISTEN to More Blazin’ Reggae Vibes Mix Reviews

Click HERE


Click HERE


Click HERE

In need of a quiet moment away from the noises of the day?

20 Seconds of Silence – A Protest Against The Noise

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.