Horace Andy Releases New Album “Rockers and Scorchers”

Horace Andy Releases New Album “Rockers and Scorchers” On The On-U Sound Label

Horace Andy - Rockers and Scorchers

Buy “Rockers and Scorchers by Horace Andy at Bandcamp.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=1012968038 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Horace Andy released his new album and I believe its his best album to date. Listening to the album Rockers and Scorchers by Horace Andy is an experience like none other. With his unique combination of soulful reggae, roots and rocksteady, Horace Andy creates an uplifting atmosphere that is sure to put a smile on your face. His distinct vocal style draws you in and his intricate rhythms keep you hooked. As the songs progress into powerful crescendos they leave you feeling inspired and exhilarated. Even if you don’t consider yourself a fan of reggae music, this is one album that you won’t want to miss.

Rockers and Scorchers by Horace Andy (On-U Sound Label)

The album consists of 22 tracks, that include Horace Andy, Lone Ranger, and Daddy Freddy. Some of my favorite songs on the album are “Safe From Harm”, “Away With The Gun And Knife, and “Try Love. I included a few of them in the Blazin’ Reggae Vibes mix review, Episode 171, “Surfing The Waves With Higher Vibes In Play, Roots Standing Tall In A Field Of Reggae”.

If you’re a fan of reggae music, then you should definitely check out Horace Andy’s new album Rockers And Scorchers.

Horace Andy: Tiny Desk (Home) Concert


01 Horace Andy – This Must Be Hell
02 Horace Andy – Easy Money
03 Horace Andy – Safe From Harm
04 Horace Andy – Watch Over Them
05 Horace Andy – Materialist
06 Horace Andy – Today Is Right Here
07 Horace Andy – Try Love
08 Horace Andy – Rock To Sleep
09 Horace Andy – Careful
10 Horace Andy – Mr Bassie
11 Horace Andy – My Guiding Star

12 Horace Andy – Come After Midnight
13 Horace Andy – Midnight Scorcher
14 Horace Andy – Away With The Gun And Knife
15 Daddy Freddy – Dirty Money Business
16 Horace Andy – Sleepy’s Night Cap
17 Horace Andy – Feverish
18 Horace Andy – Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
19 Lone Ranger – Dub Guidance
20 Daddy Freddy – More Bassy
21 Horace Andy – Hell And Back
22 Horace Andy – Careful (Instrumental)


LISTEN to More Blazin’ Reggae Vibes Mix Reviews

Click HERE


Click HERE


Click HERE

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.